The Vestry of St. Paul's, comprising the church rector and congregational representatives, make administrative decisions for the church. The Vestry consists of nine members and an alternate. Three members are elected each January at the annual Parish Meeting to serve a three-year term. The alternate is elected to a one-year term.

To qualify for a seat on the Vestry, you must:
  • Be a member in good standing of St. Paul's
  • Be 16 years of age or older¬†
  • Be baptized
  • Be received or confirmed in the Episcopal Church

St. Paul's Vestry members:

  • Debbie Batchelder, Senior Warden
  • Tom Holsinger-Friesen, Junior Warden
  • Joe Lathrop, Treasurer
  • Floyd Bunt Jr.
  • Deanna Leicht
  • Christopher Lock
  • Natalie Magnusson
  • Christie Swanson
  • Melissa Velandra
  • Melaina Magnusson, Youth Member
  • Dana Burkey, Vestry Secretary